REGULAR ACTIVITIES AND CLASSES (Spring/Summer 2020)

Mondays

 

09:30-10:30 Pilates with Chartered Physiotherapist Nickey Russell: hotcatpilates@yahoo.com
09:30-12:00 Silver Jewellery Intermediate with Rachel Hearne (from 13/01): www.lal.ac.uk                                                                                                        11:00-12:30 Subtle yoga: Body sensing, Breathing & Yoga Nidra with Rebecca, rebecca@theriverroom.org.uk                                                         
18:30-20:00 Meditation for Beginners with Georgie Whittle Georgina.Whittle2016@googlemail.com
18:30-21:00 Silver Jewellery Making Beginners / Beginners+ with Rachel Hearne (from 13/01): www.lal.ac.uk
19:30-20:45 Hatha Flow (with runners & cyclists in mind) with Rebecca: rebecca@theriverroom.org.uk

 

Tuesdays

09:30-12:00 Art Class with Janet Robinson (starts 04/02): janet@jmr.org.uk
09:30-11:30 Ladies Mean Business Networking (2nd Tues of the month): dawnkeyse@gmail.com
10:00-11:30 Iyengar Yoga with Rozz: rosemarycutler@yahoo.com
12:30-14:00 Hatha/Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Rebecca: rebecca@theriverroom.org.uk
18:30-21:00 Silver Jewellery Making Advanced with Rachel Hearne (from 14/01): www.lal.ac.uk
19:30-20:45 Seasonal Vinyasa Yoga with Emmaline: emmalinet@hotmail.co.uk

 

Wednesdays

09:30-10:30 Pilates with Pam Knight: knight.pam@googlemail.com
09:30-12:00 Art Class with Janet Robinson (starts 05/02): janet@jmr.org.uk
11:00-13:00 Yoga & Movement inspired by nature with Jacqui Green, jacqui.joy10@gmail.com
18:00-19:00 Infinite Tai Chi/Chi Gung with Nicky Beardsworth: 07949912540 / beardsworth72@hotmail.co.uk
18:15-19:45 Hatha/Vinyasa Flow with Rebecca: rebecca@theriverroom.org.uk
18:30-21:00 Pottery for Beginners and Improvers with Philip Pearson philiplaster@yahoo.co.uk
19:00-21:00 Life Drawing Sessions with Sarah Galloway (starts 22/01) www.sarahgalloway.co.uk

 

Thursdays

09:30-10:30 Pilates with Janet Butler: janet@janetbutlerpilates.co.uk
12:00-13:30 Gentle Yoga with Sue: suedenerley@msn.com
19:00-21:00 Eight week Mindfulness-based Stress Reduction Course with Martin Summerfield (starts 06/02) martin@anchorpoint.org
19:15-20:15 Mindfulness with Janette Edwards: janetteedwards@hotmail.com

 

Fridays

10:00-11.30 Gentle Yoga with Rebecca: Rebecca@theriverroom.org.uk
10:00-12:00 Creative Writing with Marian McCraith (from 17/01): www.lal.ac.uk
10:00-13:00 10 week Creative Printing Course with Sarah Galloway (from 24/04) www.sarahgalloway.co.uk
18:15-21:15 Yin Yoga (Rebecca) and Gong Bath (Ondray & Graham) (2nd Friday each month): ondray@hotmail.co.uk

 

Saturdays

09:00-10:30 Saturday Refresh Yoga with Rebecca: rebecca@theriverroom.org.uk
11:00-17:00 Soulful Saturdays with taster sessions of massage/healing therapies, holistic gifts for sale
(07/03/20 & 06/06/20): rainbowtherapies@hotmail.com

 

Sundays


16:00-18:00 Georgian Harmony Singing with Beth de Lange ( 26/01/20 & 23/02/20) bethinoverton@gmail.com